DIY: Project UNfashion

09/09/2009 § 10 Comments

A little bit of an update.
Sunday – ate in Ktown with 연상 & her mom. So good!
IMG_0414

Monday – NO SCHOOL so i started my project and got up to the base done.
Raw materials, laptop for music, other supplies…
IMG_0426
IMG_0427IMG_0429

Tuesday – Made the appliqué to sew on, made a braided rope from fabric scraps, and I finally finished since it is for my Wednesday class.
IMG_0442

**The quality of the pictures are alright…**

Anyway be nice because this was my first assignment. Hopefully my future garments will be more complex and technically stronger.
But talk to me guys!
Tell me what you’re up to!

♡ Ang

§ 10 Responses to DIY: Project UNfashion

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading DIY: Project UNfashion at angelanoori.

meta

