A very unproductive day.

03/18/2010 § Leave a comment

So, I had originally planned to do my homework today but the plan failed.

Today, my friend make me some fresh pear+oj!
It was DELISH.

That was a great start to my morning.  I can’t say enough how good it was.  (Although,  I may not have shown it to my friend)

Then I went fabric shopping (which is super tiring!!!!)
& when I saw Swatch (the MOOD dog – I thought the name was clever… since it is a dog of a fabric store)
I thought of my baby, Mirae!!!!

Swatch

Mirae

I had a good end of the day with a late walk in Central Park with my Mireu.

Ang♡

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A very unproductive day. at angelanoori.

meta

