Summer….

05/31/2010 § Leave a comment

I’ve waited so long for summer to come… now that it’s come I need school.  I need something in my life to keep me occupied.  Something to keep everyday exciting.

I  got a  perm and a haircut!!! it’s shorter now
Other than that…
Boredom has finally set in because my friends are gone at “home”.

I’m even more depressed because the twin is having an amazing time in France!!!!

NOVA people… please visit me!

Miss my baby

Eating with mom in NOVA

Vintage shopping with mom… wanted these flats… should’ve gotten them!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Summer…. at angelanoori.

meta

