Better than what I had expected

06/07/2010 § Leave a comment

I’m still not gonna lie, I went just to see 2PM.  They were amazing. (ly hot).

The girls did get a lot better.  Sohee got so much better! The best vocals will always be YeEun and SunYe.  Of course Yoobin was the crowd favorite!!!! She is pretty fly.
The new girl. She’s alright… I guess I just need to see her perform more. She did pretty well though.

I have to give them credit though because the are so good at dancing.  (and having to sing through all that!)

(photos: me)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Better than what I had expected at angelanoori.

meta

