Officially one week left

08/23/2010 § Leave a comment

This summer has flown by in a blink of an eye.  I remember spring semester ending like it was yesterday and now summer is almost over.
I regret not going on vacation this summer, but I hope to during winter break.  So jealous that my twin got to travel all over Europe and study abroad.  I was lucky enough to stay in NY and intern all summer.  I have been so blessed to have my friends here and to be able to grow closer to them.  This summer was definitely an eventful and unforgettable summer.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Officially one week left at angelanoori.

meta

